Founder, Matt van Winkle, opened the first RE/MAX On the Lake office at Green Lake in the summer of 2011, adding offices in Bellevue over the next three years. In 2015, RE/MAX On the Lake acquired RE/MAX Northwest to become the largest RE/MAX brokerage in Washington State, providing outstanding service around the Puget Sound with six office locations and 250 agents. Growth of this rate cannot go unnoticed and other brokerages began gleaning from RE/MAX Northwest the high-level service that Matt and his team were able to offer. In August of 2018, RE/MAX Northwest joined forces with RE/MAX Professionals to become the fifth largest RE/MAX in the United States. Infusing innovative technology with a personal approach to real estate, RE/MAX Northwest is home to 375 agents and 10 offices to serve Washington State.

 
10 Locations.jpg
 
 

Seattle • Bellevue • Bothell • Kirkland • Tacoma • Olympia • Duvall • Gig Harbor • tri-cities • Othello

 
REMAX NW Seattle Washington.jpg

Seattle

300 N.E. 97th Street • Seattle, Washington 98115
p: 206.522.5500 | e: seattle@northwestrealtors.com

REMAX NW Bellevue Washington.jpg

Bellevue

400 112th Avenue N.E., Suite 110 • Bellevue, Washington 98004
p: 425.484.0865 | e: bellevue@northwestrealtors.com

REMAX NW Bothell Washington.jpg

Bothell

1909 214th Street S.E., Suite 205 • Bothell, Washington 98021
p: 425.481.8888 | e: bothell@northwestrealtors.com

REMAX NW Kirkland Washington.jpg

Kirkland

11250 Kirkland Way, Suite 101 • Kirkland, Washington 98033
p: 425.827.3800 | e: kirkland@northwestrealtors.com

REMAX NW Tacoma Washington.jpg

Tacoma

4801 S 19th Street #200 • Tacoma, Washington 98405
p: 253.472.2122 | e: tacoma@northwestrealtors.com

REMAX NW Olympia Washington.jpg

Olympia

3009 Pacific Avenue SE #200 • Olympia, Washington 98501
p: 360.357.3336 | e: olympia@northwestrealtors.com

AdobeStock_187010487 Aerial sunrise or sunset with colorful sky and water rivr.jpeg

Duvall

15435 Main Street NE • Duvall, Washington 98019
p: 206.686.1435 | e: duvall@northwestrealtors.com

REMAX Northwest Marina Images.jpg

Gig Harbor

4411 Point Fosdick Drive NW, #207 • Gig Harbor, Washington 98335
p: 253.853.3522 | e: gigharbor@northwestrealtors.com

REMAX NW Othello Washington.jpg

Othello

375 E Main Street • Othello, Washington 99344
p: 509.989.2377 | e: othello@northwestrealtors.com

REMAX TriCities Header.jpeg

Tri-Cities

8200 W Grandridge Blvd • Kennewick, Washington 99336
p: 509.736.3344 | e: tricities@northwestrealtors.com